December Events

Wednesday 5th December
Singleton Bell Ringer @2.30pm

Friday 4th December
Alvin Leigh @ 2.30pm

Wednesday 19th December
Primrose Banks Christmas Party
With special guest Deja 2

Friday 21st December
The Land girls @2.30pm

Thursday 27th December
Vicky St Clair @ 2.30pm

 

And More

September Line Up

Monday 3rd September Pilates with Julie at 11.15am

Tuesday 4th September Poppy and Jacks @2.30pm

Tuesday 11th September Poppy and Jacks @2.30pm

Friday 14th September Alvin Leigh Entertainer @2.30pm

Monday 17th September Pilates with Julie 11.15am

Friday 28th September Coffee Afternoon @ 2.30pm

Friday 28th September

Primrose Bank are taking part in the world’s biggest coffee morning. We are doing things differently and holding ours in the afternoon!

We will be holding the event on Friday 28th September at 2.30pm in the main communal area.
Every penny raised helps Macmillan make a difference to people affected by cancer.
We invite you to join our “Bake off” Please just let us know what cake or bakes you will be entering!

We would like to invite all friends and families of Primrose Bank. We look forward to seeing you.

RSVP to Louise Livesey on 01253-884488 by 25th Sept.